Member Login
Alumni.NET Tour
See the unique features of Alumni.NET by taking the tour.
Alumni.NET News

Alumni.NET groups all have geographic locations. Please select the location of your school, company, or group.:
We're currently still fixing the Nagpur listing, and don't know where these organizations should be located. If you know which town and district some of the schools below are located, please email with 'Nagpur Listing' as your email subject. Thank you!

Adarsh Compunet
Anjuman Poly
Aptech Computer Education
Arena Multimedia
Babasaheb Ambedkar College
Bapurao Deshmukh College of Engineering Sevagram
Bhavan's Rajendra Prasad Institute of Communication and Management
C-DAC, ADCC Nagpur
Central Academy of Professional Studies
Central Institute of Management Studies Research and Development
College of Agriculture, Nagpur
Department of Food Science and Nutrition, Nagpur University
Dhanwate National College
Dharampeth Commerce College
Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Management Studies and Research
Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College
GH Raisoni College of Engineering
Government College of Law
Government Medical College
Government Polytechnic
Govindram Seksariya College of Commerce and Economics
GS Hostel
Hadas Junior College
Hislop College
Indira Gandhi Medical College and Mayo Hospital
Institute of Science
KDK College of Engineering
Lady Amritbai Daga College
Laxminarayan Institute of Technology
Lokmanya Tilak Institute of Management Studies and Research
Mathuradas Mohata Science College
MP Deo Memorial Dharempeth Science College
MP Deo Smruti Lokanchi Shala
Nagpur College of Pharmacy
Nagpur Veterinary College
National Academy of Direct Taxes
National Fire Service College
National Institute of Information Technology
National Power Training Institute, Nagpur
NKP Salve Institute of Medical Sciences.
NYSS Institute of Management and Research
Physiotherapy School and Centre Government Medical College
Post Graduate Teaching Department
Priyadarshini College of Engineering and Architecture
Punjabrao Deshmuhk Institute of Management Technology and Research DNC
Rajeev Gandhi College of Engineering
Ramdeobaba Kamala Neharu Engineering College
Regional Power Training Institute
Saint Francis De Sales, College for Arts and Science
SH Bapurao Deshmukh College of Engineering, Sewagram, Wardha
Shivaji Science College of Nagpur
Shri Ramdeobaba Kamla Nehru Engineering College
Shri Shivaji Education Society, Amravati 's Science College
Sindu Mahavidyalaya Pachpoli
Tirpude College
Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology
VMV College, Nagpur
Yeshwantrao Chavan College of Engineering

High School

Adarash Vidya Mandir
Anjuman High School
Bhawan's Bhagwandas Purohit Vidya Mandir
Bishop Cotton High School
Central School, Vayusena Nagar
Centre Point School
CP and Berar Education Social High School, Ravinagar
CP and Berar High School, Mahal
Dadasaheb Dhanwatey Nagar Vidyalaya
Dharampeth High School
Dinnath High School
Government Technical Junior College
Guru Nanak High School and Junior College
Guru Nanak Junior College
Hadas High School
Hindu Gyanpeeth
JN Tata Parsi Girls High School
Kendriya Vidyalaya (Ambhajhari)
Kendriya Vidyalaya Vayusena Nagar
Kendriya Vidyalaya, CRPF, Nagpur
Mahatma Gandhi Centenial Sindhu High School
Modern School
Mount Carmel Girl's High School
Navbharat Vidyalaya
New English Junior College
Onkarlal Sindhu High School
Pandit Bachharaji Vyas Vidyalaya
Paranjape School
Patwardhan High school
RS Mundle English School, Samarth Nagar
Saint Francis de Sales High School
Saint John's High School
Saint Joseph Convent and Junior College, Opposite Kasturchand Park Nagpur
Saint Joseph's Convent High School
Saraswati Vidyalaya High School
Saraswati Vidyalaya, Nagpur
Somalwar High School and Junior College
Somalwar High School, Khamla
Somalwar High School, Nikalas Branch
Somalwar Junior College, Khamla
Somalwar Junior College, Ramdaspeth
St. Ursula Girls High School
Tilak Vidyalaya
Vidya Mandir High School - Koradi
Vidya Mandir High School and Junior College

Primary School

Elementary/Middle School

ITCT Computer Education


ADCC Research and Computing Center
Anshu Systems
Explotech Engineers
Indorama Synthetics (I) Limited
JT Software
Lars Enviro Private Limited
Loya Bagri and Company
Maharashtra Industrial Development Corporation
Neco Infotech Private Limited
Oyster Shipping Agency Private Limited
Softec Solution
Trimurti Automation


Department of Biochemistry, Nagpur University
Department of Botany, Nagpur University
Department of Business Management, Nagpur University
Department of Chemistry, Nagpur University
Department of Geology, Law College Campus
Department of Law, Nagpur University
Department of Management Sciences and Research, GS College
Department of Mass Communication, Nagpur University
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Department of Public Administration
Department of Zoology, Nagpur University
EDIT Institute
Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya
Puppie's Den
Shri Datta Meghe Polytechnic

Help Bot | FAQ | About Us | Terms & Conditions | Privacy
Copyright ©  Alumni.NET, Patent Pending